Browse by artist

Artist: Whitney Houston

Her Greatest Performances (Live)

Year: 2014
Tracks: 16
Genre: r&b

Tracks list Whitney Houston album Her Greatest Performances (Live)

# Title Mode Length Size Preview Download
01 Home (The Merv Griffin Show) 185 kbps 4:39 6.22 Listen preview
02 You Give Good Love (The Tonight Show Starring Johnny Carson) 184 kbps 4:16 5.67 Listen preview
03 How Will I Know (The Brit Awards) 171 kbps 4:01 4.96 Listen preview
04 One Moment In Time (The 31St Annual GrammyВ® Awards) 173 kbps 5:33 6.93 Listen preview
05 Greatest Love Of All (That's What Friends Are For: Arista Records 15Th Anniversary Concert) 179 kbps 6:50 8.82 Listen preview
06 I Wanna Dance With Somebody (That's What Friends Are For: Arista Records 15Th Anniversary Concert) 223 kbps 4:28 7.18 Listen preview
07 The Star Spangled Banner (Feat. The Florida Orchestra) [Super Bowl Xxv] 202 kbps 2:15 3.31 Listen preview
08 All The Man That I Need (Welcome Home Heroes With Whitney Houston) 186 kbps 5:08 6.87 Listen preview
09 I'm Your Baby Tonight (Welcome Home Heroes With Whitney Houston) 192 kbps 4:28 6.20 Listen preview
10 A Song For You (Welcome Home Heroes With Whitney Houston) 174 kbps 6:04 7.60 Listen preview
11 Medley: I Loves You, Porgy / And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going / I Have Nothing (The 21St Annual American Music Awards) 198 kbps 10:01 14.22 Listen preview
12 I'm Every Woman (The Concert For A New South Africa) 211 kbps 3:55 5.97 Listen preview
13 I Will Always Love You (The Concert For A New South Africa) 177 kbps 5:59 7.63 Listen preview
14 My Love Is Your Love (Late Show With David Letterman) 196 kbps 3:46 5.36 Listen preview
15 I Believe In You And Me (The 16Th Annual World Music Awards) 175 kbps 3:45 4.76 Listen preview
16 I Didn't Know My Own Strength (The Oprah Winfrey Show Season Premiere Part Ii) 203 kbps 4:36 6.72 Listen preview





Forgot password?



Fill in your real e-mail
to get BONUS
up to $10 FOR FREE!


Repeat Password



Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Dear customer